Let them eat cake!


I quit my job at the bar I was working at and what better way to smooth things over than with cake? I say there is no better way. So I made this lemon and white alternating layer cake with lemon buttercream frosting. I used leftover cake batter and frosting to make cupcakes. The buttercream frosting was full of lemon zest and lemon juice and tasted amazing. Sooo good. It was basically all devoured by the employees and friends at the bar.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Tutorial Tuesday: Fondant Flowers « Tiffany Loves Cake!
  2. securite sociale
    Apr 11, 2013 @ 15:26:00

    Un très bon site riche en informations. Vous avez une très belle plume, bravo ! Continuez !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

