21st Birthdays call for cake for sure!

21st Birthday Cake

I really loved making this cake. I got to use fondant and who doesn’t love to do a zebra print? Everyone should order zebra print cakes from me… because I love to do them! Technically, This is only the second zebra print cake I’ve done, but there was that one tiger print one I did and it was the same thing… just orange lol.

I was really excited about trying to do the “HAPPY” suspended above the cake. I made the letters from candy melt, hoping they’d be stronger than fondant, but not too heavy. I embellished them with buttercream and silver dragees. Lovely!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Naughty and Nice « Tiffany Loves Cake!

Leave a Reply

