Brian’s 30th Birthday!

My husband is a recording engineer. He loves recording gear. I love my husband.
I can’t afford thousands of dollars worth of gear for him, so I did the next best thing. I made it out of sugar.

IMG_9153

API Lunch Box filled with expensive stuff haha
IMG_9160

He was thrilled! The knobs turned and everything.

IMG_9163

It was strawberry/chocolate inside and everyone loved it! It was SO delicious and moist. I was even surprised by how tasty it was haha

What a great day we had!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cole Ward
    Nov 02, 2010 @ 13:47:12

    I can vouch that this cake was awesome. Tiarra loved it too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

