A New Place to Blog

Well, this will be my first post from WordPress. I imported everything from my blogspot and I’m getting cozy. I signed up for foodbuzz over a year ago and then instantly forgot it existed… I logged into it today to find 330 messages and over 20 friend requests. Wow. I approved the friends and cleared everything else out for a fresh start. I still have no idea how it works… I’ll figure it out lol.

I hope you all like this new layout. I think it’s super representive of my culinary point of view :) And I love my wall. I wanted to bring my home into my blog. I bake while staring at this beautiful wall… so you guys should get to see it too!

Well, I’ve got cakes coming up, so I’m going to do a zebra cake tutorial as my first tutorial! See you there!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. biz319
    Nov 04, 2010 @ 10:39:50

    Welcome to WordPress! I think you’ll love it – especially for someone like me who is not technical at all.

    Amanda and Andy sent me over – while I am diabetic, I can still dream about cake, right?!

    Nice to “meet” you! :D

    Reply

  2. gemcitytiffany
    Nov 04, 2010 @ 11:19:29

    Thank you for the comment! I love Amanda and Andy! Amanda and I have been blogging together on Livejournal for our personal blogs for a long time now!

    My father in law is a diabetic also, I’m still working on the perfect angel food cake for him! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

