Oh boy

I just sliced the ever-loving bajesus out of my finger with a very sharp professional chef’s knife… I instantly started shrieking and bawling because I am making a wedding cake this week and the idea of nor being able to use my hands made made want to instantly puke up my internal organs.

Thankfully, my husband was level headed enough to make me hold it under water and then apply pressure. If you’ve ever cut yourself with a professional knife, you know what I’m talking about, it all happened so fast I didn’t know if it was a knick or if my finger was going to fall off at first.
I started to hyperventilate and almost passes out.
It hurts SO bad. It’s deep, but I don’t think I need stitches. I will try to bring you a tutorial tonight!!!
I have to go buy rubber gloves.
Much love,
Tiffany

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Mar 08, 2011 @ 21:50:17

    Aww, I hope you’ll be okay!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

