These are a few of my favorite cakes…

Over the past couple of years, I’ve made a LOT of cakes. More than I could have ever imagined that I would make! It’s been awesome and it’s always hard to pick favorites because I just love them all… but I love it when I step and back after finishing and cake and really think WOW that cake is awesome. These are some cakes I’m super proud of. It’s funny because I’ve often asked people which of my cakes were their favorites and it’s fun to see people’s opinions that are so different from mine!

So, here are a few of my favorites! It was hard to even narrow it down to these!!!

I still can’t believe I made Micah a giant flying v cake lol… or that I was able to create that adorable little humming bird… or that I managed to piece together that tiki cake.

I just love making cakes. It’s such a joy!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ben
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 20:20:34

    that tiki cake is AWESOME!! much love!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

