A Nightmare Before Christmas Birthday

You’ll have to excuse the lack of tutorials maybe for a week or two. I’m still trying to piece my life back together.

This is one of the coolest cakes I’ve ever put together. I was super proud of it. My friend’s son was turning 4 (which is INSANE) and wanted a Nightmare Before Christmas theme.
I think I did them proud…
photo.JPG

Jacks’ face was hand drawn with edible markers and the skulls were cast in white chocolate! Yum!
photo.JPG photo.JPG

Everyone loved it and the birthday boy was happy… success!

Yaaaay featured on musthavecute.com!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cazix
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 14:03:26

    I am so jealous <3 Nightmare is my favorite movie! that is amazing!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. comparer les meilleures mutuelles
    Apr 12, 2013 @ 01:02:25

    J’apprécie la façon dont vous abordez ce sujet. Je dois dire que je ne regrette en rien de m’être abonné à votre weblog. Bonne journée

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 853 other followers

