It’s here!

It’s here it’s here it’s here!!!!!!
Ahhhhhhhh it's finally here and now I have to go to work til 8:00!!

Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I can’t wait to use this! I am stuck at work until 8:00pm, but I swear I’m going to run in that door and start teaching myself how to use this thing the second I get home!

If you don’t know what this is, check it out!
Cricut Cake!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ronja
    Jun 23, 2011 @ 14:33:44

    *giggles* the video for that thing is so cheezy! ^_^
    I’m sure it’s awesome, but a lady making a cake with “different words in different fonts!” makes me think how limiting they are thinking. I can’t wait to see what someone really creative (like you) will do!

    Reply

    • gemcitytiffany
      Jun 23, 2011 @ 15:41:27

      Haha, thanks so much! I can’t wait to create with it! It’s making me wild that I haven’t really had time to mess with it yet! Hoping to make a cake with it tonight!

      Reply

  2. meilleures mutuelles
    Apr 10, 2013 @ 15:30:16

    Merci pour cet article, j’attends la suite avec impatience. Je dois dire que je ne regrette en rien de m’être abonné à votre weblog. Amicalement,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

