Naughty and Nice

I just want to say… this cake was great haha. I loved making it. I actually think I sort of got out of hand with it and went a little overboard. It was only supposed to be two tiers, but I threw a third on top and added a few extras.

This cake was for a bachelorette party and needed to be good mix of naughty and nice. Princess and underpants lol.

photo

photophotophotophotophotophotophoto

What a great cake! I think the little bra is my favorite. I created every little piece by hand and it was tons of fun!

The girl who ordered it from me got my name from the girl who ordered this cake from me. In October of 2009. 1.)It’s crazy to me that I’ve been making cakes since 2009. and 2.)I can’t believe how cute that cake was considering at that time I’d only been making cakes for like 6 months or something. that was also my very first attempt at zebra cake, which, as most of you know, is now like “my thing” which I feel I have completely perfected. Awesome sauce. All around.

Leave a Reply

