Dog Birthdays

Listen, dogs are people too. Er… well, that is to say, they’re part of the family. And since I’m evidently reproductively challenged, my dog is like my child. And that child is turning 4 on the 15th of July! *sniffle* They grow up SO FAST! Well, my tiny man is super spoiled and everyone loves him… so this is your chance to share the love!

Please download this banner template in the large size from my flickr and design your own panel! Then email it to me at plasticshakeupsnow@gmail.com and I will download and print off all the panels made! Then I will create a banner for Eddy’s party and you’ll all get to be a part of it!
Eddy's Birthday banner!

Download the largest size (actually labeled medium 640×621)here on flickr by right clicking to save to your computer.

Have fun with it! Use photos or ms paint, use photoshop or if you can figure out how to print it out, draw on it and scan it back in and make it the same size again, well more power to you. haha. Make Eddy’s birthday fun!

Here’s a look at his past two birthdays!

When little man turned 3 last year I made him this cake!
dogcake 004
Full post here!

And he got his first cake at two years old!

Full post here!

I look forward to posting this year’s cake! Suggest the color combination for his potato “frosting” and go create those banners! The party is July 15th!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Persnickety Hall
    Jul 09, 2011 @ 09:21:48

    I love this! For colors, maybe some greens? Like a grassy green with some white? Kind of summery and outside-ish?

    Reply

  2. Ronja
    Jul 09, 2011 @ 10:09:11

    I like puppies! I can’t wait to get one. Since my game is today and I can’t think about anything but roller derby you may be getting a banner with skates on it!

    Reply

  3. Andy
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 11:30:45

    Keep that cake away from Nate.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

