Steak Cake Take Two!

I think this is technically my third steak cake related post lol. It just turns out that the steak cake is a popular subject…
And I think I’ve really perfected this whole thing haha.

I decided to make a label… I did a google image search and found a label I liked. I made a few… changes to it lol
steak

I even made some garnish for this one. Some leaves to kind of set off the whole thing like it’s sitting on a nice bed of greens.
photo

Of course, the cake was red velvet.
1

I’m told he didn’t even want to cut it! :D

Leave a Reply

