A very Adventure Time birthday

My friend: Hey, I was wondering if you could make Amy a Lumpy Space Princess birthday cake?

Me: Yeah… I’m gonna need to google that. Haha.

photo.JPG

This thing was awesome. It was a strawberry half sheet cake packed full of a whole carton of strawberries. I carved out the shape of this delightful… creature and slathered it with strawberry buttercream and then covered it with fondant.
I had found quite a few pictures of this character on google and I’d asked which face he wanted her to make. He told me to use whichever one made me smile. I thought this face was hilarious. haha.

I’ve not seen Adventure Time, but I really want to check it out because this cake was a lot of fun to make!

Leave a Reply

