Bicycle Wedding Cake

Okay, first and foremost… I’M SORRY. I know, I’m pretty terrible about this whole blogging thing. I’m awful, I know. I promise I still love each and every one of you and I appreciate your interest in my life and cakes. So THANK YOU. Seriously. I love you guys.

That said, I made this cake a while back and it’s one of my favorite I’ve ever done. It turned out so great. I mean, the theme is bikes! I love bikes!

I got this super cool mold:
photo 2.JPG

I was so excited to use it!

The rainbow cakes for this thing were AWESOME. Some of my favorite to date:
photo 3.JPG
photo 4.JPG

It was a topsy turvy cake. I love them because they look all wonky like they’re going to fall but in reality, they’re totally level :D
photo 1.JPG

The bikes turned out really great!
photo 3.JPG

The whole thing was just really lovely!
photo 5.JPG

Seriously, one of my all time favorites! More posts to come! I pinky swear!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. darryl clements scam
    Jun 17, 2013 @ 21:15:11

    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

    Reply

  2. despicable me movie
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 06:15:04

    Hi colleagues, its wonderful post regarding tutoringand fully defined,
    keep it up all the time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

