An Update?

Hello, friends! It’s been a while. A long while. I know people still frequent this page and I just want to say thank you. This blog, though not updated in years, still receives hundreds of views per week.

Although I have not returned to cake decorating, I do still have all of my equipment, pans and tools. Who knows, I could jump back into it at any moment ;)

I have a whole new life since I last blogged here! I now live in Nashville, TN with my wonderful boyfriend and our cats. I run a small handmade cosmetics company called Comet Vomit (www.cometvomit.com) and I’m working hard to live the best life I can!

I realize this post leaves many questions unanswered as to how things went from where they were left off the last time I blogged here to now, but I don’t really want to get too far into my personal life here. We’ll just say life doesn’t always turn out the way you expect it to, but sometimes that’s okay. I love Nashville and I love my life!

If I start decorating again, I’ll certainly let you all in on it :)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Steph
    Jun 19, 2015 @ 06:29:47

    I’m glad to hear you’re okay :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

